Tatyana Murziyanova
Head of M&A practice
Legal work experience
more than 15 years
Education
  • Saratov State Academy of Law;
  • Kutafin Moscow State Law University (long-term professional development on amendments in the legislation in connection with the reform of the civil legislation)

Specialization
  • Support of M&A transactions, including Due Diligence of acquired assets of companies;
  • Drafting and conclusion of shareholders agreement under Russian law;
  • Support of projects for acquisition and integration of assets, reorganization and optimization of the ownership structure.
Professional experience:

Tatyana has extensive experience in the field of corporate, antimonopoly and tax law, as well as judicial support, including in bankruptcy proceedings, as well as support for economic activities of diversified holding companies. The main specialization is corporate law, mergers and acquisitions.
For about 10 years, she has been exercising expertise of corporate projects of MTS PJSC related to the acquisition and integration of assets, reorganization and internal restructuring of the company, as well as advising businesses on atypical issues in the field of civil and corporate law.
She is the author of articles with regard to corporate law, the member of the working groups on amendments in civil legislation at the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation, the Central Bank and the Moscow Stock Exchange, has award "Best corporate lawyer of the year" in the nomination "Publication of the year" of the Association of Corporate Lawyers for preparing the work "Guide to action" on amendments in civil legislation.

Among Tatyana's recently completed projects are:

• The transaction for sale of the regional operator. In a short time frame the internal restructuring of more than ten legal entities was performed and the ownership business structure for structuring of the transaction in foreign jurisdiction was also performed for its completion (telecommunications, more than 1 billion rubles).

• The transaction for incorporation of the joint venture to conduct business in the territory of the Russian Federation, between the Russian company and the foreign investor (industry, more than 1 billion rubles)

• Conclusion of the shareholder agreement and corresponding documents between the investor and business founders in order to scale the business and entering into the new IT services markets.

Мурзиянова Татьяна
Руководитель практики "Сопровождение сделок M&A"
Юридический стаж
более 15 лет
Образование
  • Саратовская Государственная Академия Права;
  • Московская Государственная юридическая академия им. О.Е. Кутафина (долгосрочное повышение квалификации по изменениям законодательства в связи с реформой гражданского законодательства)

Специализация
  • Сопровождение сделок M&A, включая Due Diligence приобретаемых активов компаний;
  • Разработка и заключение акционерных соглашений по российскому праву;
  • Сопровождение проектов по приобретению и интеграции активов, реорганизации и оптимизации владельческой структуры.
Профессиональный опыт:

Татьяна имеет обширный опыт практической деятельности в области корпоративного, антимонопольного и налогового права, а также судебного сопровождения, в том числе в процедурах банкротства, а также сопровождения хозяйственной деятельности многопрофильных холдинговых компаний. Основная специализация корпоративное право, слияния и поглощения.
Около 10 лет осуществляла экспертизу корпоративных проектов ПАО МТС, связанных с приобретением и интеграцией активов, реорганизацией и внутренней реструктуризацией компании, а также консультированием бизнеса по нетиповым вопросам в сфере гражданского и корпоративного права.
Является автором ряда статей по вопросам корпоративного права, участник рабочих групп по изменению гражданского законодательства при Минюсте России, Центральном банке и Московской бирже, удостоена звания «Лучший корпоративный юрист года» в номинации «Публикация года» Объединения корпоративных юристов за подготовку работы «Руководство к действию» по изменениям гражданского законодательства.

Среди недавно завершенных проектов Татьяны:

• Сделка по продаже регионального оператора связи, в рамках которой удалось в сжатые сроки провести внутреннюю реструктуризацию более десяти юридических лиц и подготовить владельческую структуру бизнеса для структурирования сделки в иностранной юрисдикции для ее завершения (телекоммуникации, более 1 млрд.руб.).

• Сделка по созданию совместного предприятия для ведения бизнеса на территории Российской Федерации между российской компанией и иностранным инвестором (промышленность, более 1 млрд.руб)

• Заключение акционерного соглашения и сопутствующей документации между инвестором и основателями бизнеса для целей масштабирования бизнеса и выхода на новые рынки в области IT - услуг.


Публикации
0 публикаций Подробнее